Mercer Landmark Team Members

Heath Barnes

CEO
heathb@mercerlandmark.com

Tim Weininger

CFO
landmark@mercerlandmark.com

Marissa Gibbons

Human Resources Director
mgibbons@mercerlandmark.com
(419) 586-2303

Doug Duerr

Safety Director
dougd@mercerlandmark.com
(419) 586-2303

Lisa Lochtefeld

Administrative Assistant
ov@mercerlandmark.com
(419) 586-2303

Teresa Meyer

Controller
teresa@mercerlandmark.com
(419) 586-2303

Betsy Tobe

Accounting Office Manager
betsy@mercerlandmark.com
(419) 586-2303

Jeremy Tribolet

Staff Accountant
jeremyt@mercerlandmark.com
(419) 586-2303

Adam Farmer

IT Manager
adamf@mercerlandmark.com
(419) 584-8433

Dan Recker

Agronomy Division Manager
dan@mercerlandmark.com
(419) 406-0414

Jason Diller, CCA

Precision Agriculture Manager
jason@mercerlandmark.com
(419) 733-5518

Joe Hart

Energy Division Manager
joeh@mercerlandmark.com
(419) 678-4811

Kirk Roetgerman

Grain Division Manager
kirkr@mercerlandmark.com
(419) 586-2303

Mike Dammeyer

Feed Division Manager
miked@mercerlandmark.com
(419) 733-5597

Tracy Flore

Seed Manager
tracy@mercerlandmark.com
(419) 852-3093

Dan Gowanlock

Swine Service Manager
dang@mercerlandmark.com
(419) 204-5580

Greg Culp

Agronomy Sales Manager
gregc@mercerlandmark.com
(937) 407-2302

Kevin Kaup

Poultry Manager
kevink@mercerlandmark.com
(419) 586-2303 ext 117

David Vandiver

MPS Feed Manager
davidv@mpsfeed.com
Office: (419) 586-7443
Cell: (806) 407-7026

Kaleb Hemmelgarn

MPS Transportation Manager
kalebh@mpsfeed.com
(260) 251-7561

Justin Shaub

Petroleum/ Fuel Operations Manager
justins@mercerlandmark.com
(419) 678-4811

Dustin Rutledge

Chattanooga/Coldwater Grain North
Operations Manager
(419) 852-1343

Brandon Koontz

Propane Operations Manager
brandonk@mercerlandmark.com
(419) 678-4811

Dave Puthoff

Feed Sales Manager
dputhoff@mercerlandmark.com
(419) 305-1817

Cody Mabis

Mercer Soy Manager-Rockford
Agronomy Branch Manager-Convoy
cody@mercerlandmark.com
(419) 363-3143

Amos Stauffer

Ohio City Branch Manager
amoss@mercerlandmark.com
(419) 965-2121

Bob Baer

Payne Branch Manager
bbaer@mercerlandmark.com
(419) 263-2351

Brent Arnett

Grover Hill Branch Manager
brent@mercerlandmark.com
(419) 587-3334

Clark Merkle

Glenmore Branch Manager
clark@mercerlandmark.com
(419) 495-2548

Eric Post

St. Henry Branch Manager
Show Feed Specialist
sthenryfeed@mercerlandmark.com
(419) 678-2348

Jennifer Zartman

Antwerp/Sherwood Branch Manager
jen@mercerlandmark.com
(419) 258-8465
(419) 899-2130

Joe Schoenlein

Chickasaw Branch Manager
josephs@mercerlandmark.com
(419) 925-4326

Monty Heiby, CCA

Branch Manager: Chattanooga, Coldwater Grain North, Elgin
monty@mercerlandmark.com
(419) 733-0569

Norm Casterline, CCA

Middle Point Branch Manager
norm@mercerlandmark.com
(419) 968-2328

Randy Winner

New Weston Branch Manager
randyw@mercerlandmark.com
(937) 338-3171

Roger Homan

Coldwater Branch Manager
rogerh@mercerlandmark.com
(419) 678-2369

Graham Helmlinger

Celina Branch Manager
grahamh@mercerlandmark.com
(419) 586-7443

Josh Fisher

Truck Wash & Repair Branch Manager
joshf@mercerlandmark.com
(419) 678-4884

Rod Saam

Seed Plant Manager-Rockford
rod@mercerlandmark.com
(419) 363-3143

Angie Bohman

Grain Originator – Celina
angies@mercerlandmark.com
(567) 644-4605

Anna Kaverman

Grain Originator – Convoy
anna@mercerlandmark.com
(419) 769-5403

Jackie Sheridan

Grain Originator – Celina
jackies@mercerlandmark.com
(419) 852-8233

Jerry Meyer

Grain Originator – Celina
jerrym@mercerlandmark.com
(937) 441-0924

Lisa Waddles

Grain Risk Coordinator-Convoy
lisaw@mercerlandmark.com
(419) 749-2289

Alex Fullenkamp

Agronomy Sales
alexf@mercerlandmark.com
(419) 678-2369

Ben Stoller, CCA

Agronomy Sales
ben@mercerlandmark.com
(419) 439-3660

Brad Miller

Agronomy Sales
bradm@mercerlandmark.com
(419) 953-1644

Chad Knapke

Beef Sales & Service Specialist
Show Feed Specialist
chad@mercerlandmark.com
(419) 733-6434

Eldon Sell, CCA

Agronomy Sales
eldon@mercerlandmark.com
(419) 733-8521

Dylan Rose

Agronomy Sales
dylanr@mercerlandmark.com
(419) 905-5850

Jacob Lewis, CCA

Agronomy Sales
jacobl@mercerlandmark.com
(419) 305-0692

Joe Siegrist

Beef Sales & Service Specialist
joes@mercerlandmark.com
(419) 305-2541

John Burd

Agronomy Sales
johnb@mercerlandmark.com
(419) 305-6326

Mark Rekeweg

Agronomy Sales
markr@mercerlandmark.com
(419) 790-5239

Randy Roe, CCA

Agronomy Sales
roe@mercerlandmark.com
(419) 203-7093

Rick Mollenkopf

Agronomy Sales / Operations
rick@mercerlandmark.com
(419) 203-1041

Steve Heckler, CCA

Agronomy Sales
steve@mercerlandmark.com
(419) 733-6070

Travis Spicer

Beef Sales & Service Specialist
travis@mercerlandmark.com
(419) 733-9915

Shane Peters

Agronomy Sales
shanep@mercerlandmark.com
(419) 790-4631

Rex Oskey, CCA

Agronomy Sales
rexo@mercerlandmark.com
(419) 487-0464

Jeff Hoying

Swine Feed Sales & Service
jeffh@mercerlandmark.com
(419) 305-2540

Paul Pottkotter

Energy Sales
419-678-4811
paulpcwserv@bright.net

Daren Fogle

Dairy Feed Specialist
(419) 230-7565

Meghan Pleiman

Dairy Calf & Heifer Specialist
meghan@mercerlandmark.com
(567) 510-7038

Randy Seeger

Dairy Feed Specialist
randys@mercerlandmark.com
(419) 230-9832

Emily Siegrist

Dairy Calf & Heifer Specialist
ersiegrist@landolakes.com
(937) 417-0183