Mercer Landmark Team Members

Kirk Roetgerman

Grain Division Manager
kirkr@mercerlandmark.com
(419) 586-2303

Brent Arnett

Grover Hill Branch Manager
brent@mercerlandmark.com
(419) 587-3334

Jennifer Zartman

Antwerp/Sherwood Branch Manager
jen@mercerlandmark.com
(419) 258-8465
(419) 899-2130

Angie Bohman

Grain Originator – Celina
angies@mercerlandmark.com
(567) 644-4605

Anna Kaverman

Grain Originator – Convoy
anna@mercerlandmark.com
(419) 769-5403

Jackie Sheridan

Grain Originator – Celina
jackies@mercerlandmark.com
(419) 852-8233

Jerry Meyer

Grain Originator – Celina
jerrym@mercerlandmark.com
(937) 441-0924

Lisa Waddles

Grain Risk Coordinator-Convoy
lisaw@mercerlandmark.com
(419) 749-2289