Mercer Landmark Team Members

Mike Dammeyer

Feed Division Manager
miked@mercerlandmark.com
(419) 733-5597

Dan Gowanlock

Swine Service Manager
dang@mercerlandmark.com
(419) 204-5580

Kevin Kaup

Poultry Manager
kevink@mercerlandmark.com
(419) 586-2303 ext 117

David Vandiver

MPS Feed Manager
davidv@mpsfeed.com
Office: (419) 586-7443
Cell: (806) 407-7026

Kaleb Hemmelgarn

MPS Transportation Manager
kalebh@mpsfeed.com
(260) 251-7561

Dave Puthoff

Feed Sales Manager
dputhoff@mercerlandmark.com
(419) 305-1817

Eric Post

St. Henry Branch Manager
Show Feed Specialist
sthenryfeed@mercerlandmark.com
(419) 678-2348

Joe Schoenlein

Chickasaw Branch Manager
josephs@mercerlandmark.com
(419) 925-4326

Randy Winner

New Weston Branch Manager
randyw@mercerlandmark.com
(937) 338-3171

Graham Helmlinger

Celina Branch Manager
grahamh@mercerlandmark.com
(419) 586-7443

Chad Knapke

Beef Sales & Service Specialist
Show Feed Specialist
chad@mercerlandmark.com
(419) 733-6434

Joe Siegrist

Beef Sales & Service Specialist
joes@mercerlandmark.com
(419) 305-2541

Travis Spicer

Beef Sales & Service Specialist
travis@mercerlandmark.com
(419) 733-9915

Jeff Hoying

Swine Feed Sales & Service
jeffh@mercerlandmark.com
(419) 305-2540

Andrew Davis

Feed Sales and Service Specialist
andrewd@mercerlandmark.com
(419) 733-6239

Daren Fogle

Dairy Feed Specialist
(419) 230-7565

Meghan Pleiman

Dairy Calf & Heifer Specialist
meghan@mercerlandmark.com
(567) 510-7038

Randy Seeger

Dairy Feed Specialist
randys@mercerlandmark.com
(419) 230-9832

Emily Siegrist

Dairy Calf & Heifer Specialist
ersiegrist@landolakes.com
(937) 417-0183